Homeowner Reviews

Construction Tours Image
Construction Tour Image
Most Recognized Builder in Customer Experience
At The New Home Company, we're committed to building a better experience, a better home, a better life. From leading design to best-in-class quality, we are honored to receive consist recognition from our homeowners through Eliant - the homebuilding industry's most trusted independent survey company for over 30 years.

Read real homeowner reviews about The New Home Company below.
10/02/20
Our experiences from beginning to end have been great. Everyone has been very professional and extremely helpful.
- Ada R.,
Homeowner at Marywood Hills
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
10/02/20
I moved here from CT and had a very pleasant transition across the country. I really liked the entire experience, it was very easy, I got lots of help and feedback when necessary, and overall just had a smooth transition to California.
- David D.,
Homeowner at Gala at The Cannery
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
09/30/20
The customer service was personal and prompt. Very trustworthy and helped us navigate through a would-be stressful time.
- Matthew R.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
09/29/20
The overall experience with the new home company dealing with sales, design and construction team was great as this was our first time building a new home. We were pleased with the closing and construction timeline.
- Emily A.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Design
09/24/20
Purchase to move in was very smooth.
- Aravind D.,
83%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
09/23/20
Everything went smoothly! Very satisfied! Excellent service and quality!
- Gian S.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Quality
09/16/20
I liked how attentive and responsive the entire team was during the entire process. Also, the staff is extremely pleasant.
- Deddeh N.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
08/25/20
I have appreciated everything and in particular the New Home team. Super stars and incredible assets for your company. Thank you beyond.
- Kasia M.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
08/24/20
My wife and I never had a bad experience with the purchase of our home. We received emails with pictures on the progress of our home. The sales staff was so incredibly friendly, personable and they listened to our concerns. We still go into the office every now and then just to say hi and talk with them. The post sale staff that we did our walk through with makes all our concerns fade away when it comes to little fixes around the house. If it’s at all possible, I would buy every home from now on through The New Home Company.
- Erickson J.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
08/16/20
I liked that everything stayed on schedule and I was given regular updates on the status of our home.
- William S.,
Homeowner at Marywood Hills
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience