Homeowner Reviews

Construction Tours Image
Construction Tour Image
Most Recognized Builder in Customer Experience
At The New Home Company, we're committed to building a better experience, a better home, a better life. From leading design to best-in-class quality, we are honored to receive consistent recognition from our homeowners through Eliant - the homebuilding industry's most trusted independent survey company for over 30 years. The New Home Company is proud and humbled to have received “The Eliant” award, for a third consecutive year. This acknowledgment, along with several other awards won, provides further credence to NEW HOME’s position as the nation’s most recognized builder in customer experience.

Read real homeowner reviews about The New Home Company below.
Stories From Home
View Videos
11/20/21
"I really like how responsive the team was to my many questions."
- Steve L.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/18/21
"Communication from sales and company were wonderful, especially through covid."
- Amber W.,
Homeowner at Sterling at Esencia
93%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/13/21
"NWHM team kept us in the loop from start to finish and after move-in. In spite of supply issues NWHM delivered ahead of the schedule."
- Ananthakrishnan R.,
Homeowner at Mariposa
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/12/21
"Attentive and kind."
- Tanya D.,
Homeowner at Sterling at Esencia
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/12/21
"Very pleased by my purchase experience."
- Shu Y.W.,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/11/21
"The team was very cooperative with the processing and getting the house ready."
- Kyungim K.,
Homeowner at Parson at Bedford
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/09/21
"All of the people we worked with from beginning to end were kind, helpful and quick to respond to any questions!"
- Jordan L.,
Homeowner at Sterling at Esencia
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/08/21
"I was kept well informed during the process, and the sales associate was very helpful and accessible."
- Richard G.,
90%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/08/21
"The communication was impeccable from the sales office to inspection to close."
- John K.,
Homeowner at Sterling at Esencia
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience
11/07/21
"We liked everything! The team was fantastic from start to finish! Everyone in the office, sales team and construction were always honest and helpful. The team made this process seamless. We can't thank them enough."
- John N.,
Homeowner at Mariposa
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
Customer
Experience